The List of the Chapters


“Tales of a librarian, in D minor”

Chapter one: Demon Summoning

“The book of the seven forbidden wisdoms, chapter one”

Chapter two: Curse

“The right and the left hand”

Chapter three: Necromancy

“The valley of the shadow of death”

Chapter four: Possession

 “Elements and humors”

Chapter five: The Craft of Immortality

“The portrait of the dead countess”

Chapter six: Correspondence

 “Our paths disclosed”

Chapter seven: Entropy

 “Fragments of time and space”

This entry was posted in About the book and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The List of the Chapters

  1. Pingback: The train and the rails | Home of the bibliomanic writer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s