The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

dragon-loyalty-award2

As I am catching up on awards, here’s the Dragon’s Loyalty Award for which I have been nominated by the lovely Jaisal author of the very intelligent “Inquisitive minds and stubborn hearts“, Thank you so much 😀

Here are the rules for this award:

  1. Accept award with thanks.
  2. Give your readers 5 facts about you.
  3. Nominate other bloggers and let them know.

Here are five facts about me:

1. I sleepwalk (and secretly resent people who tell me that sleepwalkers are creepy)

2. I often draw comics about people in my life and funny things that happen to them.

3. I can’t stand pens left uncapped. I automatically reach and cap them even if it’s not my pen :/

4. Back when I was in PhD, I held a ridiculous record in my lab as the fastest human to fill the pipette tip boxes

5. Even though I’m only 1m60, I can kick a 1m85 person’s head (just to say I’m flexible :p ).

And finally, here are my nominations:

Martial Arts With Lyman Chen, because not only his blog is awesome but also because the dragon itself sounds very martial arts’ly

Art Peace a very creative blog that I like 🙂

And Tessa Can do it! which is like the journal of a brave person coping with a chronic disease

This entry was posted in Awards and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

  1. kathylsalt says:

    The “kick tall people’s heads” is cool. The sleepwalking thing… well…. 😉 Just joking.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. belindacrane says:

    I would intentionally leave pen lids off just to see you re-capping them. I worked with a girl that couldn’t walk past a tape dispenser without tearing off a piece and rolling between her thumb and pointer finger. I used to find rolled up bits of tape all over the office. Do you re-cap when you sleep walk? (You can’t kick me from there so I’ll do the keyboard warrior thing from here!) Congrats on the award! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

